Ayatollah Ebrahim Raisi was the eighth president of Iran who was elected to run the country in the 13th presidential election in 2021. Seyed Ebrahim Raisi on Sunday (May 19, 2024) along with Hossein Amirabdollahian, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Seyyed Mohammad Ali Al-e Hashem, Friday prayers leader of Tabriz, Malek Rahmati Governor-General of East Azerbaijan, Seyed Mehdi Mousavi, head of the presidential protection team and pilots and flight crew was martyred in a plane crash upon return from Khoda'afarin Dam and on their way to Tabriz Oil Refinery in Varzghan District of East Azarbaijan Province.

May 20, 2024, 6:20 PM


Your Comment

You are replying to: .