Sep 30, 2000, 12:01 AM
News Code: 9057795
0 Persons
reshuffled Ministers of Council Indian the in faces new six of inclusion the With -- IRNA 30, Sept Delhi, New the by headed Ministers of Council Indian the Saturday, on cabinet third the for reshuffled been has Vajpayee, Behari Atal Miniser Prime .time as in sworn today were Swaraj Sushma and Naidu Vainkaiah .M .S Krishnanraju, V .U Radhakrishnan, Pon while Ministers, Cabinet .States of Ministers as in sworn were Naik Yesso Sripad and Mukherjee House President the at Saturday held was ceremony swearing The .office the of oath the administered Narayanan .R .K President and been not have minister inducted newly the of portfolios the Though Chief former a Swaraj, Sushma that assumed is it but announced, and information of ministry the allotted be to going is Minister given be would BJP of spokesman Naidu, Vaikaiah .M and broadcasting .petroleum of ministry ND/AH End